List of Key Officials

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Contact Information

-Vacant- President
Angelique S.A. Abadilla Officer-In-Charge sabadilla@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 217
Fax: 927-6793
Gerardo T. Sevilla Special Concerns/Compliance Officer gsevilla@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 244
Cesar T. Herrera Jr. Corporate Planning Manager cherrerajr@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 215
Leonardo G. de Jesus Manager for LIMA Plant Operations ldejesus@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 222
Alejandre B. delos Reyes Special Project Officer adelosreyes@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 216
Olivia T. Mateo Treasurer omateo@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 246
Myrna S. Lim Internal Auditor slim@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 209
Angelique S.A. Abadilla Administrative Manager aabadilla@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 217
Fax: 927-0359
Dominic Tajon Sales and Marketing Manager dtajon@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 238
Fax: 927-6796
Karl Paulo C. Damian Supply Chain Manager/BAC Chairman kdamian@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 232/249
Milagros P. Santos Production Manager msantos@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 227
Mary Ann D. Manrique Finance Manager mmanrique@apo.gov.ph Tel: 282-5309 loc. 205