List of Key Officials



Email Address 

Contact Information 

Michael J. Dalumpines 

Chairman and President 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 201 

D. Guilmar D. Vidanes 

Executive Vice President 


Tel: 8282-5309 

Philip S. Dionisio 

Vice Chairman 


Tel: 8282-5309 

Joel R. Caminade 



Tel: 8282-5309 

Jose C. Julio 



Tel: 8282-5309 

Joecel F. Obenza 



Tel: 8282-5309 

Alvin R. Reyes 

General Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 

Angelique S.A. Abadilla 

Administrative Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 217 

Karl Paulo C. Damian 

Asst. Administrative Manager 



Leonardo G. De Jesus 

BAC Chairman / 

APO Lima Plant Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 249 

Alejandre B. delos Reyes 

Special Projects, Research & Development Officer 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 222 

Cesar T. Herrera Jr. 

Corporate Planning Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 215 

Mary Ann D. Manrique 

Internal Auditor 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 209 

Evangeline Zoleta 

Finance Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 205 

Myrna S. Lim 

Materials Control Department Head 



Gerardo T. Sevilla 

Special Concerns/Compliance Officer 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 244 

Milagros P. Santos 

Supply Chain Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 227 

Dominic F. Tajon 

Sales and Marketing Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 238 

Frederick Tarun 

Production Manager 


Tel: 8282-5309 loc. 228